CHEN

Telephone:025-84823631

Search

Nanjing Yuanshu Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   苏ICP备16035393号-1  Powered by:300.cn

Mobile phone

HOME               ABOUT US               PRODUCTS               HONOR               NEWS               CONTACT US

ABOUT US

>
Company Introduction

  

Yuanshu Pharmaceutical Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in 2015 in Nanjing (Life Science and Technology Innovation Park), which focus on pharmaceutical intermediate, fine electronic chemicals, and so on.and be entitled as 'Jiangsu Good Enterprise', awared ISO 9001 certification in 2017, besides, as a 'National High Technology Enterprise' hornor in 2018.Nanjing Yuanshu Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  has more than 500 M2 R&D center in Nanjing Jiangsu Life Science and Technology Innovation Park. We have perfect international advanced equipment, management system and functional departments. Our company focuses on customized synthetic CRO and customized processing CMO. The R&D  has a professional process development team and follows strict confidentiality system and intellectual property protection system for customized projects.    
    At present, our company have two patents on the development of new anticancer drugs and 2 patents on pharmaceutical intermediates Material field mainly includes core electrolytes and supercapacitors for second generation lithium batteries (10 patents);  research and development of electronic epoxy resin (1 patent); flame retardant(1 patent).
    The concept of our company is to adhere to scientific and technological innovation is the source power of enterprise development! We will strive to become a professional manufacturer and supplier in the field of medicine and materials.

 

CONTACT US

025-84823631

Provide perfect service!

电话:025-84823631

搜索

网站首页                 关于远淑                 产品中心                 企业资质                 新闻中心                  联系我们

COPYRIGHT © 2018 南京远淑医药科技有限公司   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   苏ICP备16035393号-1  网站建设:中企动力 南京

ABOUT US

关于我们

>
企业简介

  南京远淑医药科技有限公司 成立于2015年位于历史文化名城-南京,作为医药及电子材料相关的高科技企业,已于2018年底通过国家高科技术企业认定、并荣获江苏省民营科技企业、ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证企业、江苏好技术等殊荣。南京远淑医药目前在中国南京江苏生命科技创新园拥有超过约500余平米的研发中心,拥有完善的国际先进的仪器设备和管理体系及职能部门。公司专注于定制合成CRO以及定制加工CMO。研发团队拥有专业的工艺开发队伍、对客户的定制项目遵循严格保密制度和知识产权保护制度。公司目前拥有抗癌新药的开发(相关专利2篇)及医药中间体专利(2篇)。材料领域主要为第二代锂电池核心电解质以及超级电容(专利10篇);电子级环氧树脂的研发(专利1篇); 阻燃剂(专利1篇)。公司的理念是坚持科技创新才是企业发展的源动力!我们将努力成为医药以及材料领域的专业生产商和供应商。
 

 

实验室及生产车间略图

联系我们

025-84823631

提供完善的、全方位的服务!